About Us - Meet the Team

TCMStrata is a family owned and operated company established in Cairns in 1989. The company brings over 26 years of experience to the property and body corporate industry, servicing properties in Torres Strait, Weipa, Port Douglas, Cairns, Tablelands, Townsville and nearby regional areas.

TCMStrata has a highly experienced and respected team of Body Corporate Managers servicing predominately the Cairns, Port Douglas, Mission Beach and Townsville regions, with associated Property Management servicing Cairns and the North Coast of NSW and Gold Coast regions. These combined property services offer a one stop shop to property owners. 

Their expertise ranges from accounting, property management, legal compliance, meetings management, record keeping and all other associated secretarial and accounting procedures. The team also specialise in areas such as development advice and layered scheme arrangements.

TCM’s Managers participate in regular comprehensive training and seminars to maintain and update their knowledge of the BCCM Act in Queensland, and more broadly in the area of community titles in Australia. TCMStrata are members of Strata Community Australia (SCA), the governing body for Strata/Body Corporate Managers in Australia. They are proud of their long association and the fact that all of their Body Corporate Managers and the majority of their staff have successfully completed, or are undertaking their Certificate IV in Property Services. This commitment to training established and maintains TCMStrata’s reputation as having some of the most experienced professionals in their industry.

 

Directors
Kelly Roberts
Greg Roberts
Business Development
Lucy Ewens Email: lucy@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0227
Mobile: 0427 155 758
Amanda O’Shea Email: amanda@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0234
Body Corporate / Strata Managers
Brian Uy Email: brian@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0233
Carissa Young Email: carissa@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0240
Kylie Bean Email: kylie@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0232
Lucy Ewens Email: lucy@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0227
Mobile: 0427 155 758
Michelle Henning Email: michelle@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0226
Peta Balmer Email: peta@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0224
Samantha Remmington Email: samantha@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0244
Accounts Department (07) 4030 0235
General Enquiries (07) 4031 7877

TCMRentals

Are you looking for a Property Manager who has a close and proactive working relationship with your Body Corporate Manager?

Please contact TCMRentals for a free competitive quote.

Contact: Ben Lee-Long
Address: Level 3 / Cairns Central Plaza,
58-62 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870
Email: rentals@tcmrentals.com.au
Phone: (07) 4030 0222
Mobile: 0428 122 822
Fax: (07) 4031 5762

Or visit the website for more information: www.tcmrentals.com.au