About Us - Meet the Team

TCM Strata is a family owned and operated company that was established in Cairns in 1991. The company brings over 30 years of experience to the property and body corporate industry, servicing strata titled properties throughout Northern Queensland and beyond.

TCM Strata has a highly experienced team of Body Corporate Managers based in Cairns, Far North Queensland with a second office on the Tweed Coast, with their team servicing strata titled schemes on the Northern Coast of New South Wales. Further to providing Strata Management services, TCM offers Real Estate Sales and Property Management services, providing a one stop shop to property owners in both Queensland and New South Wales. 

Their expertise ranges from accounting, property management, legal compliance, meetings management, record keeping and all other associated secretarial and accounting procedures. The team can also provide strata consulting services for new developments and advise more complex titling and structuring arrangements. 

TCM’s Managers participate in regular comprehensive training and seminars to maintain and update their knowledge of the Body Corporate and Community Management Act in Queensland and are members of Strata Community Australia (SCA), the governing body for Strata/Body Corporate Managers in Australia. They are proud of their long association and the fact that all of their Body Corporate Managers and the majority of their staff have successfully completed, or are undertaking their Certificate IV in Property Services. This commitment to training established and maintains TCM Strata’s reputation as having some of the most experienced professionals in their industry.

 

Directors
Kelly Roberts - Managing Director
Office Manager
Elisha Raso - Group General Manager (QLD & NSW) Email: elisha@tcmstrata.com
Phone: 07 4030 0234
Tara Dunne - Operations Manager Email: tara@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0231
Business Development
Kirsty Roberts - Business Development Manager Email: kirsty@tcmstrata.com
Phone: 02 6678 2410
Sales & Marketing
Kylie Bean - Marketing Manager Email: kylie@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0232
Body Corporate / Strata Managers
Kelly Lindner Email: kelly.lindner@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0239
Penny Ritchie Email: penny@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0233
Kylie Quinn Email: kylie.quinn@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0230
Samantha Remmington Email: samantha@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0244
Carissa Young Email: carissa@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0240
Steven Pinalli Email: steven@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0224
Michelle Henning Email: michelle@tcmstrata.com
Phone: (07) 4030 0226
Administration
Serena Cameron - Finance Manager Email: accounts@tcmstrata.com
Phone: 07 4030 0235
Amanda Johnstone - Administration Manager Email: admin@tcmstrata.com
Phone: 07 4030 0236
General Enquiries (07) 4031 7877